Beoordelingen

c. Mouralinho

Datum: 1 juni 2018
  • Your review
  • Très contente des produits. Livraison rapide et prix très correct. MERCI !

Morten

Datum: 17 maart 2018
  • Your review
  • Bestilte fire pistoler og overførte pengene. Hurtig levering og super kvalitet.

ST

Datum: 6 maart 2018
  • Your review
  • Snelle levering
    Prima kwaliteit prijs verhouding
    Wordt al goed gebruik van gemaakt!

Gina

Datum: 31 mei 2017
  • Your review
  • Fast delivery and high quality product. A lot of fun for the whole family. Would buy here again and can completely recommend the shop. :)

Stefano

Datum: 23 maart 2017
  • Your review
  • Tutto è andato perfettamente, un problema in fase di acquisto è stato risolto "al volo" con una mail al servizio clienti. Spedizione veloce.

Shadocko

Datum: 28 februari 2017
  • Your review
  • The Light Battle products are really a lot of fun!
    After-sale service is exemplary! I had a defective device which was replaced, no questions asked.

Nadin

Datum: 16 februari 2017
  • Your review
  • Tolles Produkt toller Verkäufer mein Sohn ist begeistert von den Pistolen so das wir gleich noch welche bestellt haben.

Jens

Datum: 12 februari 2017
  • Your review
  • Good website and good quality products. Lots of fun for young and old.

Amy

Datum: 8 februari 2017
  • Your review
  • Fast response to questions, Light Battle is super fun.

Dani

Datum: 1 februari 2017
  • Your review
  • Good quality products and fast delivery. Highly recommended.

Elad

Datum: 23 december 2016
  • Your review
  • Amazing experience, great packaging, quick and quality service.. Will definately use again :)

Elad

Datum: 9 december 2016
  • Your review
  • Excellent experience. Great packaging! looking forward for the next time.

elad tsion

Datum: 30 november 2016
  • Your review
  • Thank you very much for a very fast delievery. I really like your products!
    I would like to point out although that I'm a bit dissatisfied of your packaging policy.
    If possible, please ship as compressed as possible on the next several times.
    Again, great service!!:)


OscarEcho

Datum: 30 november 2016
  • Your review
  • About service 4 stars. Why ? The package was delivered to the billing address instead of the shipment one.
    About products. I must wait Christmas to play with them.
    Thank you,bye.

MERLAUD

Datum: 4 november 2016
  • Your review
  • Perfect transaction, quick and professionnal.
    Thanks for my son, he'll be so happy with thoses lasers guns !
    B R

    F. Merlaud

François

Datum: 21 september 2016
  • Your review
  • Process went fine apart from my order being recorded 2 times for unknown reason. But support was helpful and efficient to remove the 2nd order. All delivered quickly. Good communication on the delivery process.

Diana

Datum: 27 augustus 2016
  • Your review
  • Very good fast delivery.

anton

Datum: 22 januari 2016
  • Your review
  • Quick delivery, good communication and great service. Highly recommended.

Shane

Datum: 14 januari 2016
  • Your review
  • Great product, excellent service.

Sue

Datum: 11 mei 2015
  • Your review
  • Very pleased with the service. The Laser Tag guns arrived quickly and after a quick test seem to work well. Will know more once my son has received them for his birhday, So far very happy.

1-20 of 23

Pagina:
  1. 1
  2. 2