Customer shopreviews

Gina

Date: 31 May 2017
  • Your review
  • Fast delivery and high quality product. A lot of fun for the whole family. Would buy here again and can completely recommend the shop. :)

Stefano

Date: 23 March 2017
  • Your review
  • Tutto è andato perfettamente, un problema in fase di acquisto è stato risolto "al volo" con una mail al servizio clienti. Spedizione veloce.

Shadocko

Date: 28 February 2017
  • Your review
  • The Light Battle products are really a lot of fun!
    After-sale service is exemplary! I had a defective device which was replaced, no questions asked.

Nadin

Date: 16 February 2017
  • Your review
  • Tolles Produkt toller Verkäufer mein Sohn ist begeistert von den Pistolen so das wir gleich noch welche bestellt haben.

Jens

Date: 12 February 2017
  • Your review
  • Good website and good quality products. Lots of fun for young and old.

Amy

Date: 8 February 2017
  • Your review
  • Fast response to questions, Light Battle is super fun.

Dani

Date: 1 February 2017
  • Your review
  • Good quality products and fast delivery. Highly recommended.

Elad

Date: 23 December 2016
  • Your review
  • Amazing experience, great packaging, quick and quality service.. Will definately use again :)

Elad

Date: 9 December 2016
  • Your review
  • Excellent experience. Great packaging! looking forward for the next time.

elad tsion

Date: 30 November 2016
  • Your review
  • Thank you very much for a very fast delievery. I really like your products!
    I would like to point out although that I'm a bit dissatisfied of your packaging policy.
    If possible, please ship as compressed as possible on the next several times.
    Again, great service!!:)


OscarEcho

Date: 30 November 2016
  • Your review
  • About service 4 stars. Why ? The package was delivered to the billing address instead of the shipment one.
    About products. I must wait Christmas to play with them.
    Thank you,bye.

MERLAUD

Date: 4 November 2016
  • Your review
  • Perfect transaction, quick and professionnal.
    Thanks for my son, he'll be so happy with thoses lasers guns !
    B R

    F. Merlaud

François

Date: 21 September 2016
  • Your review
  • Process went fine apart from my order being recorded 2 times for unknown reason. But support was helpful and efficient to remove the 2nd order. All delivered quickly. Good communication on the delivery process.

Diana

Date: 27 August 2016
  • Your review
  • Very good fast delivery.

anton

Date: 22 January 2016
  • Your review
  • Quick delivery, good communication and great service. Highly recommended.

Shane

Date: 14 January 2016
  • Your review
  • Great product, excellent service.

Sue

Date: 11 May 2015
  • Your review
  • Very pleased with the service. The Laser Tag guns arrived quickly and after a quick test seem to work well. Will know more once my son has received them for his birhday, So far very happy.

Samuel

Date: 23 March 2015
  • Your review
  • Service top notch. Quick delivery. Though the emails were and customer service responses were a wall of text. Needs some refinement.

clément

Date: 15 December 2014
  • Your review
  • Very happy for this purchase but 20 euros for the delivery is expensive.

Christina H S

Date: 3 December 2014
  • Your review
  • Super quick delivery to Denmark - 2 days. Very nice goods. Have already recommended this shop to friends and collegues.

20 Item(s)